Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 41
  • Nanny in Bronx, NY 10468

Meet Altagracia

my name is altagracia i from dominican rep reside in the bronx . i want you to know that I have a doughter name melanie my baby one she has 9 years old and I take care her with her friend Jesica mejia since she was a baby and i see how they love each other they do evrything together jesicas mon says to me altagracia I fell so happy because you take care my doughter Jesica call me aunt.............

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 03/18/2020.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/19/19

Ratings & reviews

Altagracia doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Altagracia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now