Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Bronx, NY 10457

Meet Samantha

  • Comfortable with pets

I was born in New York but I moved to Florida when I was 8 years old. I recently returned to NY. In my teenage years in Florida I started working in my spare time as a babysitter for several families until I found a steady nanny job with one family while I continue with my High School education. I enjoy sharing my love for creativity and art with kids as well enjoy the outdoors including swimming, camping, hiking. I love interact with children in a very fun and educational way. I provide loving care while making sure to meet disciplinary and educational goals for each child. I am looking forward to meeting you and your little ones.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Samantha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Samantha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now