Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 40
  • Nanny in Bronx, NY 10466

Meet Stacy-ann

  • Comfortable with pets

I have 8 years experience with newborns and toddlers and i am also licensed baby nurse i have great references i just love taking care of kids thy are my life My name is Stacy . I am 39 years old and I live in the Bronx near by the metro north and the 2, 5 trains I love to work with kids. I have years of experience caring for children of all ages, from infants to preteens. in my previous role as daytime nanny I learned how difficult it can be to manage the varying needs of children in diverse stages of development I honed the ability to care for each child individually, I am committed to providing a safe nurturing environment for the children in my care, I would love to speak with you personally about your familys need please don't hesitate to contact me by phone. thank Read more you so much for the opportunity to be considered for position , and I look forward to hearing from u soon I have a cpr license

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported



  • Generally available mornings and afternoons


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/18/19

Ratings & reviews

Stacy-ann doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

Share Stacy-ann's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now