JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Natoya S.

Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11225.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 28
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Natoya’s Bio

Hi, I have been working with kids for 8 years. I am humble, respectful, energetic and an overall decisive individual. Often engage in reading, baking, projects, indoor and outdoor activities, and sports.
Skills: CPR and First Aid Certified.

I've obtained my 8 years of experience from being an occasional night and after school babysitter for two boys, ages 5 and 3 when job began; would pick up and drop of kids to appointments and various classes.
A full-time nanny for two kids ages 9 months and 5 years (whom attended school part time), which lasted for four years.
Also, a temporary full-time nanny of two kids, ages 2 and 4 years old.
Recently a full-time nanny for 2 year and 4-month-old, this position began when oldest was 5. 5 months old.

I've also volunteered at summer camps as a teenager, where I learnt responsibility as a teacher which included how to understand and relate to children of all ages.

Thank you for reading. Pleas contact with any questions.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/3/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Creole
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Creole


Mr G. is a reference for Natoya S. Relationship: Former Employer
Mr N. is a reference for Natoya S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Natoya S.
Natoya S.
Brooklyn, NY 11225

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now