JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kim A.

Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11207.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 35
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Kim’s Bio

My former employer recently moved to another state therefore I am in search for a new job opportunity in the Brooklyn and Manhattan areas. I have played such a pivotal roll in their lives.I joined the family when the oldest was just an infant and was there to help raise the youngest and now the boys are at a tender age of 4 and 7yrs respectively.I am always eager to see what funny little stories the kids had to tell me each day.I made sure that each day was a  day of informative activities and laughter.I created a nurturing relationship with them that sometimes they would refer to me as their second mommy which was quite an honor.Being able to prepare a well balanced and structured environment was a plus for my former employer.Since I believe in reinforcing developmental education(alphabet,numbers,vocabulary,reading and writing) it was was a plus.I believe in the work that I have done and take my job quite seriously and would not change the experience I have had for anything.I am available to start at anytime and is seeking placement  for live out jobs only.My reference is on hand to answer any more question you feel the need to ask.Thanks for considering me.                                                                                                                      


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Susanna S. is a reference for Kim A. Relationship: Former Employer
Mildred V. is a reference for Kim A. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Kim A.
Kim A.
Brooklyn, NY 11207

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now