JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11239

Meet Aniya

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hiii everyone! I'm Aniya and I am currently a sophomore in college. I have been a caregiver since 2007 when my younger cousin was born and then the year after my younger sister was born.. which is a huge responsibility. Over the years, I have cared for children between the ages of 6 months and as old as 10 years old! Such an amazing age group to work with and gain experience as well. With that being said I am always open to caring for those of a younger or older age. I have also worked in (2) daycares in the summers of 2015 and 2016. People describe me as an energetic young adult with a great personality. I have helped children with homework, cooked small meals, changed diapers, taken them to the park and even made my own classroom educational worksheets--so fun!! In my free time I love taking Read more pictures, listening to music and dancing. Thank you for reading, and I hope you choose me as your babysitter!! If you have any questions please feel free to contact me. Best regards. See you soon. I have a resume upon request.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/5/19

Ratings & reviews

Aniya doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$15/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

2017

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English

Share Aniya's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now