Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 51
  • Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11216

Meet Zaire

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello family's I'm a fun and loving nanny looking for a full time/part time position. I have experience in childcare with newborns and toddlers to early school age children for the past 8 years. I also have an extensive background in security as well. I am very hardworking, reliable, loving, honest, dependable, nurturing and responsible. I am very proactive around the house where the needs for the child/children are concerned. I am a family oriented person with strong principles and values. I am looking for an amazing family that I can offer my extensive knowledge in providing long-term care for your child/children. I will be fully committed to your family. Also I enjoy reading to child/children, taking them to parks, museums, libraries, arranging play dates, music classes, and doing arts and crafts. My duties will be cooking fresh meals, light housekeeping (for child/children), potty training, preparing bottles, baths, laundry, etc.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/17/19

Ratings & reviews

Zaire doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Zaire's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now