Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 41
  • Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11249

Meet Malgorzata

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

hi my name is Gosia, I am a mature women, I have years of experience working with kids either as a live-in and live-out Nannie. I also worked as a afternoon, after school sitter, including taking kids to after school activities and putting them to bed (with a bed time routine). My whole life is happening around kids and I love it..:) -each child is different with different and individual needs:). I'm responsible and also willing to do light houskeeping if necessary..

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Malgorzata doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Malgorzata's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now