Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11203

Meet Shalanna

  • Comfortable with pets

  I am college student but I enjoy working with kids. I have knowledgeable experience working with children. I'm very patient, honest, dependable and well organized. I love kids and it's a joy for me to have this opportunity working with them and your family. I know if given the opportunity, I know I can meet your family's needs above and beyond. I'm hardworking, helpful, energetic, very imaginative, flexible, trustworthy, reliable and very punctual. I love the outdoors and enjoy taking the kids to parks, museum, etc. I will care for sick children, run errands, and accompany kids to programs and activities in the area. I love to sing song, dance, play games and provide overall care.  

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/27/17

Ratings & reviews

Shalanna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Accounting

Currently attending Manhattan College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math

Share Shalanna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now