Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11209

Meet Yemine

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

My name is yemine , I’ve been watching kids for about 7 years now. It’s a scary world we live in and I know how important it is to have someone you can trust your little one with. I have 2 kids of my own and I love children , it’s very important to build a bond not only with the parent but the kids as well. I treat all kids like if they were my own to insure they are happy feel comfortable and parents are at ease while they’re away.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/15/19

Ratings & reviews

Yemine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Share Yemine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now