Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11226

Meet Brianne

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Brianne and I'm currently a senior with a major in Public Relations and a minor in women studies. I’ve been working with children since I was 12. I started by watching my cousins and then babysitting for neighbors. I really enjoy working with children; in 11th grade I had the opportunity to travel to South Africa and work with children ages ranging from 5-12. During my senior year in high school, I took care of three kids’ ages 3, 5, and 10. I am really fun, responsible, and trustworthy. I enjoy the company of kids and while being with them I hope to teach them something and make a difference in their life. On my free time i am usually traveling and volunteering with sister at the animal shelter.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Brianne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Brianne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now