Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 58
  • Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11235

Meet Marina

  • Comfortable with pets

Trustworthy English/Russian speaking nanny with a total of five years experience as caregiver for two different families over the years. My goal is to effectively engage children in thought-provoking activities and fun while also keeping their safety in highest regard. I am looking for a long-term, full-time position (Monday-Friday) as a nanny/babysitter for any age but can be flexible depending on the needs of the family. I am a mom of two adult daughters and am also a grandmother to my loving 4-year-old granddaughter who I have been taking care of since birth on weeknights and weekends. I understand the stress that comes along with leaving your precious little one(s) with a stranger as parents go back to work/fulfill other responsibilities, and my goal is to make that transition as easy as possible for all. I am a caring and trustworthy person with lots of love to share!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/5/19

Ratings & reviews

Marina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$17-$22/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

Share Marina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now