Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11237

Meet Morgan

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I am a recent college graduate who just moved to the city. I enjoy museums, parks, going to see new films, and trying out new restaurants! I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old. My favorite thing about children is their sense of wonder and adventure. I love playing with kids and spending time with them as I always leave feeling inspired by their imaginations! I have also worked as a personal tutor to children of all ages and am adequately prepared to help with homework and specialized tutoring to the children that I sit.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 12/16/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Expired. Last completed on 12/16/2019.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Morgan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Morgan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now