Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Meet Dejahre

  • Comfortable with pets

I’m a 21 year old college student. I graduated from BMCC with an associates in English. I currently go to Brooklyn College and I double major in English and secondary education. I helped take care of all 4 of my nephews and 3 nieces. Two of which have been diagnosed with autism. I currently am in school for students with disabilities as well. I’ve worked at a summer camp for three consecutive years since 2016. I’m motivated, flexible, fair, and unbiased. I am aware of social issues and I just want to work in a house hold which promotes love, productivity, education, and fairness.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Dejahre doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Dejahre's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now