Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11238

Meet Isabelle

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I am a 30 year old woman who has temporarily relocated from NYC to Charleston due to COVID-19. I am a furloughed event planner and looking for an opportunity to stay busy and engaged during this time. I would not be her permanently but do plan to be here through the Summer. I was a nanny and babysitter for many years in my pre-professional life and still often take care of my friend's and colleague's children when needed. I LOVE to cook, spend time outdoors, go on bike rides, spend time at the beach, read, listen to music, and dance. I'd ideally love to be matched with a family who has kids looking to do the same. Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Isabelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Isabelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now