Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11221
  • 21 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Giana

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, My name is Giana and I'm currently a barista at Starbucks. I've been working with kids since I was 18 and love it. I began by watching my younger brothers and cousins and then started babysitting for kids in the neighborhood. Over the last few years, I've worked primarily with preschoolers, but I enjoy working with kids of all ages. If it's nice out, I like to take the kids for a walk, but if not board games and reading are always a great hit! In my free time, I love cooking, doing make up and watching movies.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 9/14/2020
  • My availability is valid through 12/1/20

Ratings & reviews

Giana doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts

Share Giana's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now