JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Julaine B.

Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11226.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 41
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $525-$550 per week

Julaine’s Bio

     I am a nanny because I love to work with children and I know I have alot of wonderful traits to impart in their lives.I find that I enjoy working with children because of my personality and my whole socialization.  I also use to teach in the classroom but found it a bit restricting but being a nanny is more flexible and less confining. I love to learn and also love to impart what I have learnt.     I have experience working with infants /toddlers.  I am extremely patient and also cheerful, flexible and able to adapt to different situations gracefully, reliable,always on time and work well on my own initiative.  I am also physically fit to work. I am cheerful, proactive and I  take pride in going beyond expectations to do a great job . My references will tell you this and more.  I am overall a great nanny who loves working with children, nurturing them while keeping them safe.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/5/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/8/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Sharon C. is a reference for Julaine B. Relationship: Family
Marsha W. is a reference for Julaine B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Julaine B.
Julaine B.
Brooklyn, NY 11226
41

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $525-$550 per week

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now