Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11206

Meet Briseida

  • Speaks French and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

I am enthusiastic about working with children. I am responsible and I am very passionate about sparking the interest of young, knowledgeable minds. Trust that your children will be happy and safe under my care. Please feel free to contact me by Sittercity, email, or phone. Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Expired. Last completed on 03/14/2017.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 11/09/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported



  • Generally available mornings and evenings


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/14/18

Ratings & reviews

4.5 4.5 stars











Jess D.


Briseida was great with my dog Benji! She made sure to check in with me daily and send photos and videos of Benji while I was out of town. I would highly recommend Briseida; she is my go-to sitter any time I need to go away and need a dog sitter. Thanks again Briseida!

Carla H.


I would give Briseida a very good reference for being reliable and dependable. She was very attentive to my instructions and I was very comfortable with having her as a sitter. Briseida has a mature and serious demeanor and seems comfortable with responsibility. I would definitely recommend her to others and I would hire her again in the future myself. Carla Hightower


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Graduated University of Chicago 2012


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Briseida's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now