JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Megan M. Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11209.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 28
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $17-$20 per hour

Megan’s Bio

I have been involved in child care for 7 years now. I worked at a daycare for two years with ages ranging from infant up to preschool. After that I nannied for two children ages six months and two years old. Since then I have nannied for three other families. Most recently I have been with the same family for over three years now and since the children will both be in school full time come September, they will not have full time work for me anymore. Therefore I am looking for a full time position. I enjoy keeping children entertained with fun learning activities, walks, and art projects. I am honest, trustworthy, and a great communicator. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/31/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Megan M.
Megan M.
Brooklyn, NY 11209
28

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now