JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lauren K.

Nanny in Buffalo, NY 14221.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Buffalo, NY

  • Age 35
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Lauren’s Bio

I currently am employed at a local preschool/daycare.  I work in the one year old room as well as the infant room.  Prior to this, I was the toddler teacher at the same location.  I provide a safe, fun , educational  environment allowing children to be themselves and blossom.  I am sweet natured, very patient and happy. Prior to teaching, I was a nanny for three year old twins for three years.  I have also watched infants up to pre- teens.   In my free time I enjoy reading,travelng, hiking and immersing  myself in the arts.  I am blessed to be surrounded by good family and friends. My background check is being processed

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/28/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Elaine D. is a reference for Lauren K.
Elaine D. is a reference for Lauren K.
Jump to Top
Lauren K.
Lauren K.
Buffalo, NY 14221
35

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now