Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Buffalo, NY 14215

Meet Sade

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! My name is Sade, and I have been caring for children since I was 14 years old. I have a bachelors degree in psychology with a focus in child development, and I have worked as a behavioral therapist for children with autism for the past two years. I love to do all sorts of outdoor activities, I have active CPR and First Aid training, and I have received lifeguard training in the past. I am looking to obtain a full-time nanny position, and become part of your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sade doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sade's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now