Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 48
  • Nanny in East Elmhurst, NY 11369

Meet Ketty

  • Speaks Spanish

My name is Ketty. I have been working with children for about 15-20 years in NYC. I have served families with children ranging from 2 to 10 years old. I am a hispanic, spanish only speaking babysitter/nanny. I love working with children of all ages and love making meeting and making new relationships with families. I am able to cook (more of hispanic foods), do general cleaning, and laundry, as well as drop-off kids to any after school activities. I love teaching kids to speak spanish, and hope for them to develop well into the spanish language. I am flexible with time, however if any service for vacation weekends needs to be notified at least 3 weeks. I am always available if any parent is going to be late to work or a child is sick and needed to be supervised while parent is off at work. I am looking Read more forward to make a new relationship with a family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ketty doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

Share Ketty's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now