Sittercity home

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 17 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Elmhurst, NY 11373
  • 22 miles, will travel 50 mi

Meet Pema

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 41 years old mother of 2 boys ages 11 and 4. I have worked as a nanny for several years and I also have housekeeping experience. I also have a valid NYC driving license. I'm still working for the same family for over 17 yrs which is based on the upper east side. References are available over the phone. I'm available for interviews after 5pm weekdays.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/6/14

Ratings & reviews

Pema doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 1 child per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Pema's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now