JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Guadalupe S.

Nanny in Flushing, NY 11355.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Flushing, NY

  • Age 25
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $17-$20 per hour

Guadalupe’s Bio

My name is Guadalupe Salinas, I'm a graduated college student. I'm 24 years old, I'm so young so I have a lot of energy. I have 5 years of experience working as babysitter/Nanny .. I consider myself as a nice, responsible, honest and funny person...I love children and I enjoy play and spend time with them.. Spanish is my first language if you looking to engage your child with a second language. Please feel free to contact me. References upon request. Clean background check on profile.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/11/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family


April A. is a reference for Guadalupe S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Guadalupe S.
Guadalupe S.
Flushing, NY 11355

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now