Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Jamaica, NY 11432

Meet Felicia

  • Speaks Creole
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Felicia Lissaint and I am currently 23 years old in college. Studying theater because I want to pursue in acting and I am also a dancer, but I am taking a break from that for now so i could focus on school but mostly my acting career. I really love reading books about how the universe works, and books that give you advice on how to stay positive when things get rough, or when negative situations or people get in your way to success, etc etc. I have babysat a lot of times before and i honestly enjoy doing it and i just love kids in general. I get along with kids very well, because i will always have something fun for them to do. But most of all very supportive of the child, if they need help in reading, writing and math ill be sure Read more to help them with NO issue at all. I also love going on walks with the kid/s, or taking them to the park and even better the library. Overall i am a very fun person and babysitter to be around and VERY RESPONSIBLE when it comes to the job that i have to do. Thank you for taking the time out to read this, and have a blessed day. Hope to hear from you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 1/11/2020
  • My availability is valid through 2/15/20

Ratings & reviews

Felicia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$18-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Creole

Share Felicia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now