JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Regina P. Nanny in Lindenhurst, NY 11757.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Lindenhurst, NY

  • Age 61
  • 16 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $850-$900 per week

Regina’s Bio

I am a mother of 3, now grown children and Grandma to one beautiful granddaughter who is now 17 months.
I have been a private nanny for over 16 years. I have worked for only 2 families, in that time, with multiple children, consecutively. Both families I've worked for, live in the Dix Hills and Greenlawn area from when the children were very young to the children starting college. I'm always on time, I'm very flexible, reliable, patient, kind and I love children. I'm a non smoker and It's time again for me to find another family to love and care for.
My responsibilities for the children were basic care. I did the children's laundry, cooked simple meals, cleaned up after the children, drove them to and from activities, Drs appointments ect. I took them to the park and out for walks when the weather was nice. Of course, I read to the little ones and taught them colors, the alphabet and nursery rhymes.
Please feel free to contact me if you are still looking for someone special to care for your child. You can reach me at my email at ginap56@aol.com.
REFERENCES: Upon Request

Experience

Age Specific Experience

16 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/16/18

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Regina P.
Regina P.
Lindenhurst, NY 11757
61

years
of age

16

years experience

Preferred Rate $850-$900 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now