Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Lockport, NY 14094

Meet Christa

  • Comfortable with pets

I am 20 years old in college taking night classes and am looking for a full time nannying job. I have a younger sister, have been babysitting and nannying since I was 10, especially with younger cousins and my sister. I took a babysitting course at a camp one year and have been babysitting family friends children as well of all ages. I have my own car, can take care of household chores and needs, love animals, and am very kind and reliable. I am hoping to be a teacher in a couple years so I am soaking up all the experience I can get! I am very interested and hope to hear from you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Christa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Christa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now