Sittercity home

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Maspeth, NY 11378
  • 16 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Dyman

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I'm Dyman. I moved to NYC three years ago for graduate school and stayed because the city is where I belong. I have 3 years of experience in caring for children from newborn to age 6 before going to college and in that three years I realized how much I love children! I love how fun, smart, and honest they are. I'm a very fun and easy going person and try my best to make sure others around me are always comfortable. I adjust to my surroundings and am very attentive in everything I do. I would love to be able to work with some amazing kids who will make my workdays not feel like workdays!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Available to start on 2/15/2021
  • My availability is valid through 4/27/21

Ratings & reviews

Dyman doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$50/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Fashion Merchandising

Graduated 2019

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Dyman's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now