JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Eileen R.

Nanny in Massapequa Park, NY 11762.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Massapequa Park, NY

  • Age 64
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $10-$13 per hour

Eileen’s Bio

I am a nurturing,calm,patient mature nanny with many years of childcare experience seeking a childcare position in your  home.   . I am a nanny with extensive experience caring for infants and toddlers.I will love,engage and nurture your children.Your child will receive quality care and creative play.I love to read,sing,play and play outdoors.I am very reliable and dependable.I am also very energetic and will provide a very safe watchful environment.I am available and waiting for a great, warm family to join.Thanks so much for reading! 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/25/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Eileen R.
Eileen R.
Massapequa Park, NY 11762

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$13 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now