Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Massapequa, NY 11758

Meet Kayla

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Kayla and I'm a junior at University. I've babysat for about 4 years starting with family and friends and recently have had over a year of experience with a family with 2 children, I am no longer with them because they no longer needed childcare. I am a certified EMT and certified in CPR. I'm a very good student, and can help with homework problems and studying. I love to have fun and get along with kids great! I have my own car, I'm able to do light housework and cooking, and I'm comfortable with pets. I love to have fun with the kids as well as get everything you need done. If this sounds like a good fit for your family I would love to be able to help out!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kayla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now