Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Medford, NY 11763

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! my name is Emily and I am 23 years old. I have been a caregiver for the past 6 years now with experience with children birth-18 years old My experience ranges from date night babysitting to a full time nanny! I am enrolled at St. Josephs College to pursue a degree in Secondary Education, therefore I am looking for a part-time position around my school hours. Like I mentioned, I have experience in after school caregiving, nannying, weekend getaways and date night sitting. I would not mind helping out with pet services, errands and chores as well. I have my own transportation with a clean license and a very safe car, therefore any pick-ups or drop-offs are ok with me! Hope to hear from you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now