Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Mineola, NY 11501
  • 18 miles, will travel 1 mi

Meet Isabella

  • Speaks Portuguese
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi Mineola Mom,๐Ÿค— I have been working as a babysitter for so many years before I became a mother... I have a reliable mini van car. I am available for {pick up - drop off} child from-> Hampton School and Jackson School / Kornreich Pre-School Program. I am also available for "After School Sitter-Care" in my home* or No School Days... (((kids usually loved and have fun, its like a 'Playdate" we do arts, crafts, games read, etc... and they get to play together with my 5 years old boy and 2 years old girl. I can also help with homework as well... *** Thank You! God bless you all๐Ÿ™!! Have a wonderful day ๐Ÿ’pls PM me for prices.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/22/19

Ratings & reviews

Isabella doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Bussiness

Graduated Mineola

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Portuguese

Share Isabella's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now