Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Monroe, NY 10950

Meet Jenny

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have alot of experience with multiple children of all ages. I have experience in both full time nanny care, and day to day babysitting. I have the energy to play and help your children grow and explore. I believe when your away from your kids, whoever they may be spending their time with should be a positive influence that aligns with what your teaching them. Choosing a nanny or babysitter is a big deal and its also important your kids feel comfortable and safe. I have a kind understanding for children that can only come from experience! My most recent employment has been : 4 year old twins. Boy and girl Duties included all day care, meals, bathing, bed time, cleaning, landry, transportation, ect. Family of 4. 2 boys 2 girls ages 2-7 Full time care References upon request

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/3/15

Ratings & reviews

Jenny doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$8-$25/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Jenny's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now