JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Debbi L.

Nanny in New Rochelle, NY 10801.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

New Rochelle, NY

  • Age 37
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $17-$25 per hour

Debbi’s Bio

I am a  very fun loving, patient,  organised, punctual, responsible, caring and outgoing individual who takes pride in everything that I do.
I take great pride in my role to develop the mind of a child and to watch them learn and grow and discover new and exciting things.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/10/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Debbi L.
Debbi L.
New Rochelle, NY 10801
37

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now