JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jaqueline T.

Nanny in New Rochelle, NY 10801.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

New Rochelle, NY

  • Age 42
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $20-$20 per hour

Jaqueline’s Bio

I am Jaqueline Taype, 42 years old, I am living in New Rochelle. My experience as Babyssiter/Nanny with the families was exciting.
pick up school, go activities, give snacks, check homework,
laundry, etc.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/10/16

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jhovanna S. is a reference for Jaqueline T. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Jaqueline T.
Jaqueline T.
New Rochelle, NY 10801
42

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now