JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Benjamard L.

Nanny in New York, NY 10001.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

New York City, NY

  • Age 32
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

Benjamard’s Bio

Hello parents.
I'm Benjamard from Thailand. I'm working as an au-pair from 2008-2011,now working full time as a nanny. I'm looking for some extra hours for late night at this time. If you need extra hand while you have meeting or dinner like date night I can help if I'm available on the day you required.

I'm looking forward to hear from you,
B.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/23/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Thai

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Homework Help

References

Rebecca L. is a reference for Benjamard L.
Rebecca L. is a reference for Benjamard L.
Jump to Top
Benjamard L.
Benjamard L.
New York City, NY 10001
32

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now