JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle R.

Nanny in New York, NY 10128.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

New York, NY

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Danielle’s Bio

My name is Danielle and I am a 26 year old living in Manhattan. I have been babysitting since I was 11 and have been nannying full time the past four years. I have a Bachelors degree from Quinnipiac University as well as a degree in Pastry & Baking and Culinary Management from the Institute of Culinary Education (ICE).
I am a very crafty person and love to do arts and crafts, cook with the children, go to the park, take the children swimming, play sports, read and go to the library, and even have crazy dance parties. I am young, and in turn very energetic. 
I am looking for occasional babysitting, while I pursue my dream of opening my own online bakery. Whether you need to run a few errands, have a wedding, or just need a date night, if I'm available, I'd love to watch your children. If you are interested I would LOVE to hear from you!! If you have any further questions by all means message me and I'll get back to you as soon as I can. 
Thanks, Danielle  


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/21/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Danielle R.
Danielle R.
New York, NY 10128

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now