JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in New York, NY 10039

Meet Diana

  • Speaks English and French
  • Comfortable with pets

i used to live in France/ Paris for 5 years, i speak a very fluent french and my English is good. i graduated in university of Hec/Paris in business administration. i worked in a Day Care service ( Les petits Lapins ) with young children in France. I was in charge of a group 15 kids. (ages 1 to 5). In New York city i had a Live out babysitting, Diba family Manhattan, New York (2013-2014) family of two. I was in charged of a new born girl and a 1 year old boy i had a live out nanny , Flores Mahler family Manhattan, New york ( 2014-2015) Family of one boy. for both family i worked for I cooked for them, help with the house errands, light house keeping and planed activities for the kids. i really love kids, i like to cook and do activities with i Read more am a healthy person very creative, honest , punctual , trustworthy, responsible and clean. i can teach the kids french also.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Diana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Alzheimer's
    • Diabetes
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Feeding Assistance

Education

Bachelor

University International Hec Paris/ France 2012

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • French

Share Diana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now