JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tosha I.

Nanny in New York, NY 10024.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

New York, NY

  • Age 31
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$40 per hour

Tosha’s Bio

I am an extremely responsible,easy going and playful babysitter/nanny. I am also passionate about healthy eating, staying active physically and mentally. Working with kids can be challenging at times, but when you love the kids you are working with you never feel burdened. Love is the most important thing that can make your and the kids' life easier and brighter. I care for kids how I would want my future kids to be cared for by their babysitter, because I also believe in "what goes around comes around.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Russian
  • Mandarin

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Tosha I.
Tosha I.
New York, NY 10024

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$40 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now