Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in New York, NY 10025

Meet Eliannie

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hey there my name is Eliannie! And I love working with kids, playing outdoors, teaching them have to discover the world & most important I LOVE READING with a passion. I have 4 years of experiences working for different families with children of different ages & amp; I also have a lot of experience with newborns due to I have to take care of my cousins & amp; one nephew during my teenager years. I was born in the DR & amp; I came to the USA when I was 14 to pursuit the American dream, I'm very fluent in Spanish since is my native language & amp; also English as well. I recently graduated from college, major (Nutrition Science) and I'm looking forward to continue my education to become a register Dietitian. My dream is to work as a counselor with kids, specially those who are obese, just to Read more teach them how to adopt healthy eating habits, in order for them to grow up strong & healthy, due to they are the future society of our country!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/6/18

Ratings & reviews

Eliannie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$17-$18/hr for the first child, $7 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Bio-Chemistry (Nutrition science)

2016

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Spanish

Share Eliannie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now