Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in New York, NY 10024

Meet Rylee

  • Comfortable with pets

I am 23 years old and originally from Mesa, Arizona. I am the oldest of five children. I have a Bachelors Degree in Behavioral Science with an emphasis in Family Studies. I love to be outside, spend time with family and friends, and see new places. I met my husband during my freshman year of college and we have been married for four years now. I have been a nanny off and on for the last seven years, between high school, college, and other jobs and internships. I have babysat children of all ages for as long as I can remember, but I got my first official nanny job during my senior year of high school in Arizona. I took care of 4 kids under age 6 after school for about two years. About a year later after moving to Utah, I was a nanny for another family for two Read more years who had four kids between the ages of 4 and 15. My husband then took an internship in NYC in the winter of 2017 where we spent three months living in the city. I was an after school nanny for a five-year-old boy, and babysat for a couple other families consistently a few times a week. My husband and I just moved back to the city permanently last October.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Expired. Last completed on 08/20/2019.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Rylee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$23-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Behavioral Science/Family Studies

Graduated 2017

Additional services

  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

Share Rylee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now