Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in New York, NY 10027

Meet Ajahlai

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Ajahlai. I am currently looking to work with an amazing, loving family. I am looking for a full-time position as a live out Nanny. I enjoy reading and arts and crafts. I am hoping to one day become a teacher and later own my own preschool. I am willing to cook, clean, do laundry, anything the family may need from me. I have a little over 5 years experience in childcare. Both Nannying and babysitting. I have experience with children between the ages of newborn -8 years old. I love interacting with children and they seem to gravitate towards me as well. I am also CPR Certified. I have a daughter who is 1 1/2 years old. I have a light background in teaching/homeschooling children (ages 1-4). I look forward to hearing from you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ajahlai doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Early Childhood Education

Graduated CUNY Hunter College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Share Ajahlai's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now