JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica K.

Nanny in New York, NY 10002.

New York, NY

  • Age 28
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

Hi! My name is Jessica and I am a full-time college student.  I think ever since 10 years old I always had to look after my 3 cousins and sometimes their friends!  I guess it grew with me.  I took looked after kids from church ranging from 1-10 yrs.  I've also worked with a classroom of 4-5 year olds at the Children Aid Society (CAS) taking them on trips to the plublic playgrounds, story-telling, distributing breakfast, lunch, and snack, nap time, and arts and craft. From children who aren't fully potty trained, to the mischievous, and everything in-between, i've dealt with them all at one point. Its not something I do just because I can use the money but its also something I enjoy.  


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Korean

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Romina D. is a reference for Jessica K.
Olivia K. is a reference for Jessica K.
Jump to Top
Jessica K.
Jessica K.
New York, NY 10002

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now