JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Noémie D.

Nanny in New York, NY 10036.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

New York, NY

  • Age 37
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Noémie’s Bio

My name is Noemie, i'm a native french speaker with a master degree in Law. I have over 6 years of experience taking care of kids and babies. I worked 2 years as assistant teacher in a french private school. I do a lot of craft and imaginary play with Kids. I love the outdoor activities too. like going to the park, sports, museums. I love to cook healthy food and snacks. I'm CPR certified and very reliable et organized person. I'm looking for a part timer full time nanny position. I live in Manhattan. If you are interested in more information please contact me via sitter city.
Thank you.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/5/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Noémie D.
Noémie D.
New York, NY 10036

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now