Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Ossining, NY 10562

Meet Prompatsorn

  • Speaks English, Mandarin, and Thai
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Belle, I have been working as a nanny for two years. The kids I babysat were 4-10 years old(boys and girls) and I'm willing to take care of any kids of all age. I have a NY driving license (2 years experience driving in USA). I can cook, do light housework and swim. I don't smoke. I love being a sitter because I love children and I think it would be very fantastic to see them grow up beautifully and be a part of their lives.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/13/19

Ratings & reviews

Prompatsorn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$18-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Chinese studies

Graduated 2016

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Mandarin
    • Thai

Share Prompatsorn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now