Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Patterson, NY 12563

Meet Kemberlyn

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Finding the right childcare for your family is tough. As parents, you want to make sure that you are leaving your kids with someone safe and reliable. My goal is to make sure that your kids have a great time under my care and that you are relaxed and comfortable knowing that you are leaving your children with someone who your family trusts. I have prior experience with children of all ages. Throughout my career as a nanny, I have cared for children varying from infants to teenagers. Additionally, I am a Certified Nurse's Aid will be able to respond quickly and efficiently if there is an emergency. I have a clean license and will be able to transport both myself and your children safely. I am also very open to working with pets- I happen to have pets of my own! Thank You for your time and consideration!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/15/20

Ratings & reviews

Kemberlyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

Share Kemberlyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now