Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Port Washington, NY 11050
  • 24 miles, will travel 5 mi

Meet Valeria

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, Good morning ! My name is Vhell I live in Port Washington and i babysit in the city on the weekend Friday morning till Sunday morning. My contact nos 516 6062085 You can call me anytime and discuss about me and my experiences. I used to babysit 2 children here in Port I started when the younger one us only 2 months old and other us 1 yrs old , and now I babysit in the , he’s seven months . I hope these will help Thank you Vhell

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/30/21

Ratings & reviews

Valeria doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$25-$30/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)


2yrs course

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Valeria's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now