Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Queensbury, NY 12804

Meet Chelsea

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Chelsea. I'm 30 years old. I currently work in a residence for adults with special needs per diem. I also work part time for a 12 year old with Autism through AIM Services. I have worked with him all of his life as he is also my little brother with whom I have an amazing relationship with. I spent 7 years taking care of a child from 10 months old to 8 years. I love children and have a ton of patience. I currently am CPR and First Aid certified.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Chelsea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Chelsea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now