Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Nanny in Rego Park, NY 11374

Meet Acharaporn

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Mint from Thailand. I am an active person, love outdoor activities, I am energetic, creative, hardworking, mature, opened-mind and positive thinking. I have more than 10 years of experience taking care of children. I worked as a teacher assistant at a kindergarten in Thailand for 5 yrs so I have primary knowledge about medication also CPR and First Aid certificate. I worked with a family in NJ took care of 1 girl, she was 3 years old. And after that I moved to NY taking care of 2 yrs old and new born. I did everything that involves children such as laundry, preparing lunch boxes, ironing clothes, cleaning kid's rooms and play areas, cooking and cleaning the kitchen and helping with homework. I loved to take her to a park, library, to recreational center, the playground inside a fast food restaurant,I loved to sing with her, teach Read more her how to say simple words in Thai language. My last job I taking care of 4 months until now she 2 years old. They decided to put her to daycare.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/31/17

Ratings & reviews

Acharaporn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Education

Accounting

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

Share Acharaporn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now