Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Riverhead, NY 11901

Meet Domenica

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi Moms and Dads! My name is Domenica or "Dee". I am a college student attending the University of Bridgeport pursing a Dental Hygiene major, but, I am back to Long Island for the summer months! I've been everything from a babysitter to a mommy's helper for the past 6 years! I started with a sweet family in East Hampton, NY with babies ages 2 & 5. They moved to Arizona after three years with them. Shortly after them, I was with another family in Sagaponack, NY. The ages ranged from 3-8. I have experience watching 4+ kids as well. Although, not with a family I have cared for my younger brother as a baby also. Between feeding, following a schedule, changing etc. I love to be active, go to the beach, swim, do fun projects outside, arts & crafts, and overall FUN. I have my own transportation and I Read more have a CPR certification. Thanks for the taking the time to read. I would love to hear from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Available to start on 6/18/2018
  • My availability is valid through 8/17/18

Ratings & reviews

Domenica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$20-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Dental Hygiene

Currently attending University of Bridgeport

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Domenica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now